Knowledge of the Riders of the Light

Not a premium member? Read here: douglas.life/knowledge-of-the-riders-of-the-light/

Enlightening Sunset by Douglas James aka Sir Douglas Fresh (Portfolio Link)

I ask for God’s guidance as I hone in these energies,

I love you, I love you, I love you, phoning a friend or three,

Pyramids still holding these,

vibes I collect and ground out through the seven seas,

Take me on your beauty now, the vibe that holds everything,

and let my love and gratitude incur the preservation,

of knowledge of the riders of the light from litigation,

Oh my my my, the energy is so high,

I wish to thank you for this blessing,

Let my actions help it shine on forever more,

faster, and with more permeating beams,

Come walk with me,

Imma speak real clearly,

Move close so you can hear…

--

--

Douglas James Butner 🜛 Gudasol

Mystic art and apps: Map of Music NFTs 🔺 cXc.world Learn2Earn Mystic Academy ⨇ aquarius.academy | What will you find en mi casa? 🏡 douglas.life